Date Time Event
Wednesday 5th April 1000 HLSTC Members Project Day
Friday 7th April 1000 – 1600 Good Friday (reduced opening hours)
Monday 10th April All Day Bank Holiday – Wakeboard & Closed Groups Only
Tuesday 11th-Friday 14th April 0930 – 1630 Easter Junior Courses
Wednesday 12th April 1800 – DUSK First HLSTC Wednesday Youth Club
Friday 14th April 1730 – DUSK First Friday Evening Club Race
Sunday 16th April 1000 First HLSTC Sunday Youth Club
Friday 28th April All Day till 1730 Closed for Private Event – Paddlers Only (Evening Racing as normal)
Wednesday 3rd May 1000 HLSTC Members Project Day
Sunday 7th May 1000 Comet Open (Club Race as normal)
Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 0930 – 1630 May Half Term Junior Courses
Wednesday 7th June 1000 HLSTC Members Project Day
Saturday 10th June All Day Wakeboard & Closed Groups Only
Sunday 11th June TBD Bosuns Call (No Youth Club)
Saturday 1st July 1000 HLSTC Members Project Day
Saturday 8th July All Day Paddlers Only (Youth Dinghy Event)
Sunday 9th July 1030-1700 Members’ Fun Day (No Youth Club)
Monday 10th July – Friday 25th August 0930 – 1630 Summer Junior Courses
Sunday 16th July All Day Club Regatta (No Youth Club) followed by BBQ on the beach
Saturday 29th July All Day Wakeboard & Closed Groups Only
Sunday 6th August PM Post-Club Race BBQ
Saturday 12th August 1000 HLSTC Members Project Day
Friday 1st September 1730 – DUSK Last Friday Evening Club Race
Wednesday 6th September 1000 HLSTC Members Project Day
Wednesday 6th September 1800 – DUSK Last HLSTC Wednesday Youth Club
Saturday 21st October TBD HLSTC Youth Regatta
Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October 0930 – 1630 October Half Term Junior Courses
Sunday 29th October 1000 Last HLSTC Sunday Youth Club
Saturday 18th November TBD Club Race (Moved from Sun 19th Nov)
Sunday 19th November All Day National Schools Kayak Championship – LAKE CLOSED